Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bocko taco

bocko taco

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bocko taco
"Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Tannisand Cooking (Tannis and Cooking)

Tannisand Cooking (Tannis and Cooking)

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tannisand Cooking (Tannis and Cooking)
"Its a wonderful agency! My agent, Amy knight, is a absolute gem of a person! Not to mention the adorable garden. Good prices too. I absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Janice Vartuli

Janice Vartuli

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Vartuli
"Amy Knight is always a pleasure to speak with and she makes sure all my needs are addressed. Always look forward to talking with her with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tom Long

Tom Long

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Long
"Pam has been my agent for a number of years. I have been so satisfied with her and her staff, especially Amy Kight and David Booth. Pam and her staff have always been so helpful in making changes, answering questions and always being there for me. Pam and her office are incredible representatives for State Farm. Truly the best!"
Profile photo of Pam Heins

Pam Heins

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Heins
"So many incredible things to say concerning this State Farm office and Amy Kight! Number 1, we own property in Yorktown but live in Wyoming. Our Wyoming agent said she had NEVER given just one agents name in an area but from her research we needed to use the Pam Franz State Farm Office only. We are glad we did! Amy has made all our transactions go smoothly. We make a phone call and what we need is done before the end of the day. She even makes suggestions so our bill is less expensive. This State Farm office is professional and Amy Kight is wonderful to work with for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joshua Finney

Joshua Finney

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Finney
"People are nice, get back to you quick and don’t mind helping if needed."
Profile photo of Laura Smith

Laura Smith

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Smith
"This agency is hands down the best in my opinion. They are always so friendly and ready to help with any questions that I have. If you are looking for an agency that is more like family than a business- I definitely recommend checking out Pam Franz, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of D Jefferson

D Jefferson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Jefferson
"We have been a client of Pam Franz office for several years now and always rec'd great service from Amy. She is responsive in a timely manner, if she isn't the one to answer the phone and emails are replied to also in a timely manner. Amy listens to understand our issues and takes the time to answer in plain English, not like a lawyer. She has a great personality making her a very pleasant to work with. Definitely recommend the office and Amy."
Profile photo of Victoria Dixon

Victoria Dixon

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Dixon
"David was incredibly helpful and personable. He explained everything clearly, let me know all my options, and acted quickly to ensure my requests were fulfilled within the call. David was a delight to speak with - thank you, David!!"
Profile photo of ramon myers

ramon myers

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ramon myers
"David is awesome. He will make your Statefarm experience very comfortable. If you are in need of an insurance agent he’s your guy hands down."
Profile photo of Amy Pelfrey

Amy Pelfrey

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Pelfrey
"Pam and her team are fantastic. I have worked with her and her team for over 20 years and have not had any issues. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Scott Walker

Scott Walker

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Walker
"Love David, Pam, and the team at this office! They are always very helpful with any questions that I have. David is always on top of the latest changes and needs with my accounts with State Farm and they are the friendliest office on the peninsula!"
Profile photo of Kaylyn Hunt

Kaylyn Hunt

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylyn Hunt
"They are all really nice, helpful, and know what they're talking about. My family have been insured by State Farm and by this firm since we moved to VA."
Profile photo of Colbie Lackey

Colbie Lackey

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colbie Lackey
"David Booth has been a tremendous help in getting me my policies switched under my name. He is well Informed on various topics, and was so easy to communicate with, and was able to answer all of the questions I had. It helped reassure me that I made the best decision for switching the policy from under my parents into my own. I know if I have any other questions or concerns I can go to David and he’ll be able to answer it, efficiently and effectively, I would recommend State Farm to any and everyone. Thank you David and State Farm!!!!!"
Profile photo of jason morsey

jason morsey

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason morsey
"Anytime I have a question or need to make a policy change, the team at Pam Franz Stste Farm has been there for me since my move to VA. I appreciate their professionalism and attention to detail."
Profile photo of David Aldrich

David Aldrich

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Aldrich
"Great insurance agency, good prices, friendly staff. I'd give them 6 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Amie Guimond

Amie Guimond

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Guimond
"If I could give ten stars, I would. David has gone above and beyond to help my family and I transition insurance companies both seamlessly and painlessly as humanly possible while getting us the best rates and peace of mind coverage. Through the whole process he has been a rock answering questions and handling all of the details that go into starting new policies. I highly recommend this office to anyone who wants to deal with genuinely kind people that call when they say they will and always get back to you quickly with solutions and answers."
Profile photo of Eric Burke

Eric Burke

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Burke
"Amy Knight answered all my questions and is absolutely great to work with. Thank you Amy and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jamn006

Jamn006

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamn006
"Mr. David Booth has been very attentive and helpful navigating insurance options and advice."
Profile photo of Dawn Johnson

Dawn Johnson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Johnson
"Pam, David, Amy and the entire team are incredible! Their response time is unmatched, their knowledge and guidance on services and products you need (and those you didn’t even know you needed) is professional and comprehensive, and their customer service is kind and genuine. I completely trust Pam and her team with my insurance needs but they’re more than that - they’re the best “good neighbors” you could ask for. Call Pam and her team with any insurance questions or concerns you may have…I promise they won’t let you down!"
Profile photo of Matthew Kelleher

Matthew Kelleher

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kelleher
"David Booth and State Farm staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and insightful. My wife and I had many questions about State Farm’s auto and renters insurance policies but David Booth was able to answer all of our questions promptly, but most importantly, he was patient and did not push us into making any type of decisions we did not want to make. He listened to our current auto and renters insurance policy issues and was able to find a way to save us a lot of money while offering similar coverage to what we have. Overall, we had a great initial experience and will definitely recommend others to seek out State Farm for their personable atmosphere and just general overall care of their customer base!!"
Profile photo of Ray Hampton

Ray Hampton

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Hampton
"Lori was great to work with. Very friendly, efficient, and made it a great experience. Top notch customer service."
Profile photo of Cam Holcomb

Cam Holcomb

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Holcomb
"Pam and her team were so helpful handling everything for my grandmother. They made it easy for her and took time to review her coverage so she could clearly understand everything. They make everyone feel like family. Thanks - keep being awesome!"
Profile photo of Tammy Evans

Tammy Evans

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Evans
"I have been with Pam seems like forever Her office is amazing to say the least and she and the staff are always helpful. Always accommodating and pleasant. They know my entire family and i may not be their only customer but they treat me like i am."
Profile photo of Nickie Jones

Nickie Jones

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nickie Jones
"Love the service this office provides! David Booth is always so professional and easy to work with. Call him for any / all of your insurance needs!"