Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Franz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pam Franz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimberly Burnette

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"David is extremely kind and helpful. Quick response time"

Lisa McDonald

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Such a beautiful off and wonderful people especially Lori who was very helpful!"

Rico Hollingsworth

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"I could not take it any longer with my insurance bill keep increasing. I called the top 5 insurance companies here in the Hampton Roads and State Farm was the only company who had a live agent who picked up the phone, whose name is David Booth. I explained what I needed and State Farm came through!! A savings of 50 plus % each month. I have been with my previous insurance company for 20 years and now I have found a new home @ State Farm."

TRISH Crenshaw

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"The Pam Franz office really goes above and beyond for their customers. David Booth is the person I deal with mostly and he is amazing. I have been with State Farm for over 10 years. I switched because my original carrier kept going up on the insurance premiums. I have not had this problem with this office. I would highly recommend you take the time to get a quote and compare against your existing policy. You will be surprised by how much you can save!"

Lisa Gilder

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"

Sheryl Ingram

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce Emerson-Greenberg and her team are top notch!"

Jaclyn Hammack

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and Amy are so great! They’ve helped me with all of my insurance needs and I feel very comfortable calling to ask questions or file claims. They are down-to-earth and I feel like they have my best interests at heart!"

Gregory Ebron

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"David, Amy and Pam are the absolute BEST! They are so helpful, kind and very attentive to their clients needs. My husband and I recently had an issue at DMV it was right before Thanksgiving and they were just about to close. I called David and explained what was going on and he went over and beyond to ensure that the situation was handled. Ms. Pam even came and and stated she was not leaving until she knew the situation was handled. My husband and I were so grateful for them both. If I could them more than 5 Stars I would. Thanks for all you all do!! Anika Fultz"

Audrey Shealey

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best customer service experience I've had in a very long time. The agents worked together, my agent David answered every question, he returned my calls, and I didn't have to stay on the phone all day. Thank you so very much and I will recommend Pam Franz and her State Farm agents."

GoosesHD

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place awesome service 100000% recommended"

Music Glitch

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just redone my insurance and I was met by a lovely lady named Amy Kight, she was super helpful and had such a wonderful personality. I’ve had such bad experiences with State Farm except for this area and store, and I am very happy with my service. I hope Amy has a good day, and give that girl a raise, she deserves it!"

Jack Keller

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t imagine a better agency to work with, they follow up when needed, they keep your information organized, and everyone in the office is experienced and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a new insurance agency!!"

Shania S .

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"After I switched over from Liberty Mutual and called State Farm, I was connected with David. The call was so authentic, he was very knowledgeable and he was so relatable! He saved me over $200 on my car insurance AND I got renters insurance too. 20 years in the business and you deserve a raise and promotion my dear! I can tell you love your job. Happy to work with you! Will be referring."

Krisyn Houston

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. David helped me with all my questions as well as understanding the policy. Any changes I needed to make, were made while I was on the phone so I was ensured everything would be done correctly. Thank you for all your help!"

Irene Carter

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would just like to say that it's one agent I been dealing with for awhile at state farm name David an I just wanna let Pam know how he is such a sweet person. He really cares for his customers an I say that to say I have always had trouble finding life insurance but David have always tried to help me figure out what's best for me. Then today he left me a voicemail saying that y'all got some kind of new plan that might benefit me an I just love him for that cause he never gave up on me. Just always so helpful. That mean so much to me. I never had a agent like him."

Tammy Gomez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Pam Franz for years and they have always gone over and beyond the call of duty. The staff are the best ever. Anytime I needed help or needed them to work with me they have bent over backwards to help. I had to change insurance for my car but kept the house with them because of how AWESOME they are. I recommend them to anyone."

Terry Gabriel

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Cleve Black

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service their agent David is super helpful with explaining everything."

Jenn

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"David has always been so helpful, understand and patient with my husband always making changes and asking questions. We have moved out of the area but still keep coming back due to David's excellent customer service and friendly personality. Thank you David ☺️"

Curtis Hamiel

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful always pick up or reply to my calls or emails"

Alex Silva

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team is so very quick to help and get all your needs met. They are very polite, courteous, and knowledgeable."

Jon Cameron

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 25 years. They have always provided me with excellent rates and outstanding service. I purchased a personal watercraft a week and a half ago but had to wait on the delivery - parts were still inbound from the factory. The salesman just called me to tell me I can pick it up in the morning (it is Friday, after hours for SF) so I called State Farm and left a message for my agent, assuming that they would call me on Monday to get my insurance for that done. To my surprise, David called me right back and got all of the extra coverage I needed for my new toy! I feel like they treat me like they would their own family. They have a customer for life."

Lena Little

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful customer service. Always takes care of me. Ive been a customer for nearly 20 years!"

Emily Pellerito

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"In this crazy world we live in these days, it is so nice to have Pam & David available to take care of my insurance needs. They both handle my business with respect and integrity which means so much to me. I could go anywhere but I know that they will look out for my best interest; that is something that money cannot buy."

Chris Harris

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over twenty years and have always received professional and courteous service that met and/or exceeded my expectations. Thank you!"