Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amie Guimond

Amie Guimond

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Guimond
"If I could give ten stars, I would. David has gone above and beyond to help my family and I transition insurance companies both seamlessly and painlessly as humanly possible while getting us the best rates and peace of mind coverage. Through the whole process he has been a rock answering questions and handling all of the details that go into starting new policies. I highly recommend this office to anyone who wants to deal with genuinely kind people that call when they say they will and always get back to you quickly with solutions and answers."
Profile photo of Eric Burke

Eric Burke

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Burke
"Amy Knight answered all my questions and is absolutely great to work with. Thank you Amy and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jamn006

Jamn006

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamn006
"Mr. David Booth has been very attentive and helpful navigating insurance options and advice."
Profile photo of Dawn Johnson

Dawn Johnson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Johnson
"Pam, David, Amy and the entire team are incredible! Their response time is unmatched, their knowledge and guidance on services and products you need (and those you didn’t even know you needed) is professional and comprehensive, and their customer service is kind and genuine. I completely trust Pam and her team with my insurance needs but they’re more than that - they’re the best “good neighbors” you could ask for. Call Pam and her team with any insurance questions or concerns you may have…I promise they won’t let you down!"
Profile photo of Matthew Kelleher

Matthew Kelleher

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kelleher
"David Booth and State Farm staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and insightful. My wife and I had many questions about State Farm’s auto and renters insurance policies but David Booth was able to answer all of our questions promptly, but most importantly, he was patient and did not push us into making any type of decisions we did not want to make. He listened to our current auto and renters insurance policy issues and was able to find a way to save us a lot of money while offering similar coverage to what we have. Overall, we had a great initial experience and will definitely recommend others to seek out State Farm for their personable atmosphere and just general overall care of their customer base!!"
Profile photo of Ray Hampton

Ray Hampton

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Hampton
"Lori was great to work with. Very friendly, efficient, and made it a great experience. Top notch customer service."
Profile photo of Cam Holcomb

Cam Holcomb

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Holcomb
"Pam and her team were so helpful handling everything for my grandmother. They made it easy for her and took time to review her coverage so she could clearly understand everything. They make everyone feel like family. Thanks - keep being awesome!"
Profile photo of Tammy Evans

Tammy Evans

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Evans
"I have been with Pam seems like forever Her office is amazing to say the least and she and the staff are always helpful. Always accommodating and pleasant. They know my entire family and i may not be their only customer but they treat me like i am."
Profile photo of Nickie Jones

Nickie Jones

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nickie Jones
"Love the service this office provides! David Booth is always so professional and easy to work with. Call him for any / all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gary Hedgepeth

Gary Hedgepeth

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Hedgepeth
"They are all so helpful,her staff—David,Amy,Chris,Lori are always willing to help"
Profile photo of Lora Burse

Lora Burse

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Burse
"David came highly recommended by a current policy holder and he did not disappoint. David was very helpful and explained in full detail the policy choices along with life insurance policies that would benefit me and my family. He was very professional and attentive to my insurance needs and he also was on schedule for all call backs. Being able to talk to a person who is overall concerned about the needs of the client made it worth me changing my insurance as I usually am not able to speak to the same person each time I call my previous insurance company. The personal touch really makes a difference and it helps that David knows me in just a few conversations and is able to help whenever I need it as he told me to call anytime I have any questions. I will recommend David to all my friends as was very professional, friendly, helpful, and very informative, Great insurance agent . Thank you very much David Booth."
Profile photo of Karen-Heather Hastings

Karen-Heather Hastings

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen-Heather Hastings
"David Booth is awesome. He is such a pleasant, smart, and helpful person and handles all our insurance needs at Pam Franz State Farm office. We have the bundle through David. It is so comforting to know David (State Farm) is there for us."
Profile photo of J C

J C

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"I called into the office and had the pleasure of speaking with Lori. She was not only friendly to speak with but was super helpful and informative about all my auto insurance needs! Would highly recommend Pam Franz' State Farm."
Profile photo of Kelley DeLargy

Kelley DeLargy

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley DeLargy
"Many of you have Jake from State Farm. I have Amy from Pam Franz' State Farm!! I cannot go on enough about her and the customer service I receive. Over the past several years, I have had some significant life changes that equated to insurance modifications and additions. No matter what question or need I have, Amy has been there to assist. Her professionalism is unmatched! She turns around the products I need expeditiously. What makes her exceptional is the personal touch she provides. Over the years, we've gotten to know one another and it is because she truly cares. Her warmness and concern are genuine. While I feel fortunate to have found an insurance company that provides quality coverage, I am even more thankful to know that Amy will be on the other end of the phone/e-mail to assist!"
Profile photo of Chris Cooper

Chris Cooper

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cooper
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Amy from State Farm, and I cannot express enough how grateful I am for her exceptional assistance. Not only did she help me start a new insurance policy, but she went above and beyond to ensure that I had the best coverage tailored to my specific needs. Amy's extensive knowledge and expertise in the field were evident as she effortlessly guided me through the entire process. Her personalized approach and commitment to customer satisfaction have made me a loyal customer of State Farm."
Profile photo of Kelly Brown

Kelly Brown

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Brown
"I spoke with David Booth with state farm and he was amazing and helpful with getting my quote at a great price and very accommodating with working with my schedule and making sure that I had everything I needed and he was very nice and understanding"
Profile photo of Terry Mcdonald

Terry Mcdonald

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Mcdonald
"Just wanted to thanks David Booth for his outstanding customer he provided me on my Home Insurance Policy. David took his time to help me find the best policy that would meet my family needs. David you are a rock star. I recommend State Farm - Pam Franz office in the Hampton Road area and ask for David."
Profile photo of Kathy Mccoy

Kathy Mccoy

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Mccoy
"Pam Franz State Farm Insurance office is the best. I have used their services for over 25 years. David is very helpful and quick to respond. I highly recommend these agents."
Profile photo of Sabrina Yazwinsky

Sabrina Yazwinsky

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Yazwinsky
"I have been a customer for years. They have been with my family from apartment, to home ownership, thru several cars. No problem, or question goes unanswered that is asked."
Profile photo of Bryce Muro

Bryce Muro

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Muro
"David Booth was very knowledgeable and friendly while helping my wife and I set up an insurance policy. He was able to walk us through the entire process and seemed to care more about helping us than making a sale. Would recommend State Farm for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Trilby Hinnant

Trilby Hinnant

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trilby Hinnant
"I have been using State Farm for my vehicle since I got my Learners Permit at 15. 50 years later still with them! David Booth in the Yorktown office has helped me with auto, renters, and homeowners' insurance for many years and just recently with my new home. David worked with me to help me with the right policy to meet my needs. David is very helpful, patient, and personable."
Profile photo of S Wilson

S Wilson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Wilson
"David Booth was the agent that my husband Ronald spoke to for our automobile and home owners insurance. He shared that David did an excellent job of listening to what he was looking for and needed. Mr. Booth listened, answered his questions and explained the coverage we would receive for both. There was an issue with receiving our payment and Mr. Booth resolved the problem in a timely manner and to our satisfaction. We are very appreciative of the service he provided."
Profile photo of Thomas Waser

Thomas Waser

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Waser
"I wish I could give more stars! My job makes it difficult to take calls and schedule time to handle those nagging tasks like setting up/updating insurance. Fortunately, David made the task an absolute breeze! He reached out a number of times (unfortunately I wasn't ever available) to help reinstate my policy to maintain my low payments. He even called and worked with me after hours so we could finalize the details! I've used state farm for life insurance for the better part of ten years(?) and I don't plan on leaving!"
Profile photo of Aj Dickens

Aj Dickens

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Dickens
"Amy is always super helpful even when when I ask her a million questions. She makes the all the insurance process very easy and understandable. I’m am beyond happy to have her helping my family with out insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sarah Matthews

Sarah Matthews

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Matthews
"I had an amazing experience with the Pam Franz State Farm agency in York County. Mr. David Booth assisted me and was very great! and considerate as he presented multiple insurance plans from which to choose! My mother and I were SOLD! Instantly Me and my mother wanted something with better customer service and quicker human contact lol and this did it. .The service was outstanding and the products were exactly what we was looking for. We were very pleased with the service we experienced as the Pam Franz Team went above and beyond I’m grateful ."